Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

DATE JOONDALUP OSBORNE PARK BOORAGOON
Sun 12 Dec 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm
Mon 13 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Tue 14 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Wed 15 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Thu 16 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Fri 17 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Sat 18 Dec 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm
Sun 19 Dec 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm
Mon 20 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Tue 21 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Wed 22 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Thu 23 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Fri 24 Dec (Christmas Eve) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sat 25 Dec (Christmas Day) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun 26 Dec (Boxing Day) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Mon 27 Dec (Christmas Day in lieu) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Tue 28 Dec (Boxing Day in lieu) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Wed 29 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Thu 30 Dec 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm 9am - 5:30pm
Fri 31 Dec (New Years Eve) 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm 9am - 5:00pm
Sat 01 Jan (New Years Day) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Sun 02 Jan 11am - 5pm 11am - 5pm 11am - 5pm
Mon 03 Jan (New Years Day in lieu) 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm 9am - 5pm
Tue 04 Jan Normal Trading Resumes Normal Trading Resumes Normal Trading Resumes